Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Paradis Esi, DDS -  - General Dentist

Esi Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Paradis Esi, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in New Port Richey, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Paradis Esi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paradis Esi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 10/11/21
I love DR. Esi and all of his staff members they treat you like family and you have the best experience ever I highly recommend everyone to go to this dental office top notch #1 10 stars
Pam B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Met him first time today. Very nice , friendly, and professional!
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Finally a honest place of business . The Doctor and Staff were extremely friendly and helpful service was excellent . I will recommend this Dentist to everyone I know . Absolutely highly recommend
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Esi and his staff are absolutely top notch. I didn’t feel like a number. I felt like I was known and remembered. Dr. Esi gave me a second opinion which confirmed my thoughts and saved me a lot of pain and money. He is honest and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Esi and his team.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you to this office for gaining back my trust and giving me confidence in going to the dentist. I appreciate Val at the front desk who is personable and efficient. Dr. Esi is professional, compassionate and competent!
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a nice visit today with Dr. Esi and his staff. Had my teeth cleaned with the Hygenist who was excellent. Then I met with Dr. Esi and he proceeded to keep me calm and fill 3 teeth. He was pleasant, a good listener and did a very good job with my teeth. If you are looking for a local dentist choose Dr. Esi. You won’t be disappointed! PS. Valarie at the front desk will take great care of you too!
Elaine B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent service, very personable.
Jason T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend!
Daphne S.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Esi. He explained everything pertaining to his part of my dental implant process. The staff, as always, is awesome! Kind & reassuring.